2017 Board Meetings

Meetings are held at the Mountain Lakes High School Media Center 

(96 Powerville Road, Mountain Lakes, NJ  07046) at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 
 Meeting Date
Tuesday, January 3, 2017  
Monday, January 9, 2017   Joint Meeting with Borough
Tuesday, January 17, 2017  
Monday, February 6, 2017  
Tuesday, February 28, 2017  
Monday, March 6, 2017  
Monday, March 20, 2017  
Monday, April 3, 2017   Joint Meeting with Boonton Township
Tuesday, April 25, 2017  
Monday, May 1, 2017  
Monday, May 15, 2017  
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017    
Monday, July 17, 2017 CANCELLED - NEW DATE TBD
Monday, August 14, 2017  
Tuesday, September 5, 2017  
Monday, September 18, 2017  
Monday, October 2, 2017  
Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017                                                                             
Monday, November 20, 2017 
Monday, December 4, 2017 
 
CLOSE