Board Calendar

2018 Board Meetings

Meetings are held at the Mountain Lakes High School Media Center

(96 Powerville Road, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046) at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.


Meeting Date
Thursday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018

TIME CHANGE

6:30pm Executive Session

7:30pm Regular Session

Monday, March 12, 2018

Board of Education Retreat,

5:30pm MLHS Media Center

Monday, March 26, 2018 March 19th meeting has been rescheduled to March 26th
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00pm Start Time
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00pm Start Time
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018