Board Calendar

2020 Board Meeting Calendar

The following is a schedule for the Committee of the Whole and Regular Public Meetings of the Board of Education of the Borough of Mountain Lakes for the 2020 calendar year, to be held at Mountain Lakes High School, 96 Powerville Road, 6:30 p.m., on the first and third Monday of month and prevailing time, unless otherwise noted.

Click HERE for a printable version.

Meeting Date
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Re-Organization Meeting
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020      
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
(Adopt Tentative Budget)
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
(Public Budget Hearing & Adoption)
Monday, May 4, 2020                    
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020  
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.