Child Study Team

Child Study Team 

District


District 

Kerry DiGiacinto         Director of Special Services

Rose Dunn
Administrative Assistant  

kdigiacinto@mlschools.org        973 334 2587

rdunn@mlschools.org                 973 334 2587 

Social Worker:

MLHS

Dina Sweifach

dsweifach@mlschools.org

973 334 1684

Briarcliff

Andrea Chapman

achapman@mlschools.org

973 334 2712

Wildwood

Debbie Goldstein

dgoldstein@mlschools.org

973 334 0025

 School Psychologist:

 

Dr. Robert DeMuth

Amanda Landwehrle

rdemuth@mlschools.org

alandwehrle@mlschools.org

973 334 6242

973 334 6345

       

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDTC):

District 

Trish Spence-Reid

spencereid@mlschools.org

973 334 0336

Speech/Language Specialists:

District

Jennifer Distell         

jdistell@mlschools.org

973 334 8550

District

Cassie Oakes

coakes@mlschools.org

973 334 8550

       Occupational / Physical Therapists:  

 District

 Nicole Gulino

973 334 2587

District

Kellianne Martin

kmartin@mlschools.org

973 334 2587

Behaviorist:

District

    973 334 2587