Child Study Team

Child Study Team 

 Name  Position Email Address   Phone Number
 Kerry DiGiacinto Director of Special Services  kdigiacinto@mlschools.org  (973) 334-2587 
Rose Dunn  Administrative Assistant  rdunn@mlschools.org  (973) 334-2587
       
MLHS:       
Melba Joy  School Psychologist  mjoy@mlschools.org  (973) 334-1984 
Trish Spence-Reid  LDTC  tspence-reid@mlschools.org (973) 334-0336 
Lauren Synhorst  School Psychologist lsynhorst@mlschools.org (973) 334-6242 
       
Briarcliff:       
Andrea Chapman  School Social Worker  achapman@mlschools.org  (973) 334-2712 
       
Wildwood:       
Debbie Goldstein  School Social Worker dgoldstein@mlschools.org  (973) 334-0025 
Amanda Landwehrle  School Psychologist alandwehrle@mlschools.org  (973) 334-6345
       
Related Services:       
Jennifer Distell  Speech / Language Therapist jdistell@mlschools.org (973) 334-3609 
Cassie Oakes  Speech / Language Therapist coakes@mlschools.org (973) 334-3609 
 Ally Schamach Speech / Language Therapist aschamach@mlschools.org (973) 334-2587
       
Kellianne Martin Occupational Therapist kmartin@mlschools.org (973) 334-2587 
Darlene Fasciani Occupational Therapist
(973) 334-2587 
       
Nicole Gulino  Physical Therapist   (973) 334-2587 
       
 Marlena Sofie Behaviorist msofie@mlschools.org (973) 334-2587