Briarcliff Staff

Briarcliff Middle School

Briarcliff Middle School
Department of Special Services
973 334 2712

Position: Last Name: First Name: Email Address:
 Special Education Teacher Comora Mary mcomora@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher Doolittle Christina cdoolittle@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher Kriegsfeld Alice akriegsfeld@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher MacQueen Patti pmacqueen@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher Platt Kaitlin kplatt@mlschools.org
       
 Paraprofessional Merian Debbie dmerian@mlschools.org
 Paraprofessional Presti Sabrina spresti@mlschools.org
 Paraprofessional VanTeyens Merrily mvanteyens@mlschools.org