High School Staff

Mountain Lakes High School

Mountain Lakes High School
Department of Special Services
973 334 8400

Position: Last Name: First Name: Email Address:
 Special Education Teacher  Banks  Kathleen  kbanks@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Dorney  Bridgett  bdorney@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Durkin  Dawn  ddurkin@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Fusco  Darrell  dfusco@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Geveke  Diane  dgeveke@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  McNaboe  Tara  tmcnaboe@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Reid  Jeffrey  jreid@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Serheev  Anisa  aserheev@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Sysak  Samantha  ssysak@mlschools.org
 Special Education Teacher  Vecchio  Christine  cvecchio@mlschools.org
       
 Paraprofessional  Langlois Colleen clanglois@mlschools.org