Wildwood Staff

Wildwood Elementary School

Wildwood Elementary School
Department of Special Services
973 334 2587

Position: Last Name: First Name: Email Address: Department:
Special Education Teacher Aporta Emily eaporta@mlschools.org Special Services
Special Education Teacher Brennan Emily ebrennan@mlschools.org Special Services
Special Education Teacher Daly Ceri cdaly@mlschools.org Special Services
Special Education Teacher Elko Kimberly kelko@mlschools.org Special Services
Special Education Teacher Gonzalez Elizabeth egonzalez@mlschools.org Special Services
Special Education Teacher Nakashian Cheryl cnakashian@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Allison Vicki vallison@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Bryant Leah lbryant@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Carlson Michael mcarlson@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Helmer Karen khelmer@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Lappe Doug dlappe@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Nyman Suzanne snyman@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Petinakis Maria mpetinakis@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Pop Nicoleta npop@mlschools.org Special Services
Paraprofessional Sisco Barbara bsisco@mlschools.org Special Services